MENU
HotelRoomsHusum ReservationsSpecial offers

Booking

Welcome to Hotel am Schlosspark

Our hotel serves as an oasis of peace in the heart of downtown Husum with the idyllic Schlosspark castle grounds nearby. Our sixty-four state-of-the-art rooms and suites are fully fitted with every comfort and convenience.

We provide a rich and varied breakfast from our exquisite buffet for you to start your day in and around Husum, a day you can round off at our exclusive bar. Husum's attractive downtown and romantic old streets at the harbour with their quality Mediterranean cuisine are all a few minutes' walk away.

Your host

Dear Guest,

Our hotel provides an exclusive blend of comfort and traditional Nordic atmosphere for a personal, unique, and up-close experience of the Husum way of life.

We look forward to ensuring that you have a pleasant stay.

Wencke Wiesendanger
CEO

Our services and special offers

People love Husum for the variety the town and its surroundings have to offer, whatever the season – whether it's the Biikebrennen bonfires in February, the romantic Christmas market during Advent, or the annual crocus blossom festival in the Husum Krokusblüte.

Services and special offers


Hotel am Schlosspark
Hinter der Neustadt 74 - 86
25813 Husum
Germany
Phone +49 4841 66 11 0
Fax +49 4841 62 0 62
hotel-am-schlosspark@t-online.de

powered by webEdition CMS

NAVIGATION
Hotel ZimmerAngebote BuchungHusum

Zimmer buchen

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel am Schlosspark!

Als eine Oase der Ruhe liegt unser Hotel im Herzen der Innenstadt, unweit des idyllischen Schlossparks. Unsere 64 modern eingerichteten Zimmer und Suites erwarten Sie mit allem Komfort.

Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstück an unserem erlesenen Buffet starten Sie gestärkt in den Tag, den Sie in unserer exklusiven Bar ausklingen lassen können. Das attraktive Stadtzentrum und die romantischen Altstadtgassen des Hafenviertels mit gehobener, mediteraner Gastronomie sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.

Ihre Gastgeber

Liebe Gäste,

in unserem Hotel bieten wir Ihnen eine exklusive Mischung aus Komfort und nordisch-traditioneller Atmosphäre. Hier verbringen Sie eine persönliche, ganz besondere Zeit und erleben Sie die Husumer Lebensart hautnah.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt bereiten zu können!

Wencke Wiesendanger,

Geschäftsführerin

Unsere Angebote & Specials

Husum-Liebhaber wissen die Stadt und die Umgebung für Ihre Vielfalt zu schätzen – zu jeder Jahreszeit. Ob Biikebrennen im Februar, der romatische Weihnachtsmarkt in der Adventszeit oder die Husumer Krokusblüte mit dem alljährlichen Krokusblütenfest.

Unsere Angebote und Specials


Hotel am Schlosspark
Hinter der Neustadt 74 - 86
25813 Husum
Tel (0 48 41) 66 11 0
Fax (0 48 41) 62 0 62
hotel-am-schlosspark@t-online.de